PANOLA COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 1 BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS APPOINTMENT

We, the Commissioners Court of Panola County, Texas meeting in Regular Session this 11th day of December, 2018 do hereby re-appoint the following persons to two (2) year terms on the PANOLA COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 1 BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS:

STEWART GREEN

STUART LIPSEY

KEVIN MAY

Said re-appointments commence January 1, 2019.

PASSED UNANIMOUSLY this 11th day of December, 2018 in open court.

Lee Ann Jones, County Judge

PANOLA COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 1 COMMISSIONERS 2019-2020

Mr. Stewart Green
P. O. Box 150
DeBerry, TX 75639
Home: 903-926-1890
DOA: 01-01-19
TERM: 2 YEARS
Term Expires: 12-31-20

Mr. Stuart Lipsey
1305 W. Sabine
Carthage, TX 75633
Home: 903-693-4222
Office: 903-693-7125
Cell: 903-692-4729
DOA: 01-01-19
TERM: 2 YEARS
Term Expires: 12-31-20

Mr. Kevin May 2535 Hwy 149 Carthage, TX 75633 Home: 903-690-9003 Cell: 903-431-3761 DOA: 01-01-19 TERM: 2 YEARS Term Expires: 12-31-20

Mr. Palmer Fuselier 2029 U.S. Hwy. 79 N Carthage, TX 75633 Home: 903-693-4788 DOA: 01-01-18 TERM: 2 YEARS Term Expires: 12-31-19

Mr. Cliff Todd 1001 Texas Carthage, TX 75633 Cell: 903-985-1102 DOA: 01-01-19 TERM: 2 YEARS Term Expires: 12-31-19